Mixing mahogany and deep copper red, gives a bold and beautiful look!! This look will turn heads! I use Joico Vero K-Pak Permanent Professional Hair Color.

Jordan wanted to try a new and totally different color! This turned out so good!

She started with light to medium brown hair.  On the top half of her hair, I used 1/2 tube 5RM (red mahogany) and mixed it with 1/2 tube 5RR (red garnet) 20 volume peroxide. 

On the bottom I used 1N Black.  I left the color on 25 minutes.  If your hair is darker you will need to use 5RM and 6RR (ruby red).

Putting a section of black underneath gave an even bolder look!

This is Jordan again with a new style!

Choosing a Hair Cut

Great ideas for getting a great hair cut and color.

Joico Products

These are some of the products I use on my clients.

Beautiful Eyebrows

All about eyebrows!

hair by me- Beth

More of my hair styles