www.etsy.com/shop/beadswithmanycolors Focusing on something you like to do is great mentally. What have you been doing fun during this pandemic? I have had lots of time on my hands, so I decided to start making jewelry again. My inspiration is mostly from youtube videos. I am learning new ways to make jewelry with cord and feathers. Its a lot of fun! I have been collecting beads for a long time, so now its time to make and create! I got most new beads and supplies from Walmart and Hobby Lobby on line. One of my favorite things to make is stretch bracelets for men, women, and teens. I also was excited to find Brazilian wax cord to make my beaded necklaces, because most cord is too wide to fit into bead holes. Hope you are not sleeping all day like I was. Bye keep your creativity alive! My Jewelry Shop