I really enjoyed watching the project runway all star styles on Life time this year! I am happy for Mondo Guerra. He really has a great eye for fashion and design! What a fabulous package he won!

All the designers had only 4 days to create a runway collection for the judges. Here is Mondo’s finished looks. I really liked his collection and the models hairstyles! It was impressive to see what the designers did in just 4 days!!

Michael Costello’s ready to be sold style clothes I would wear!  Here is his collection. I would love him to make me a new wardrobe!!

Wow! Austin Scarlett’s wedding dress was so beautiful! His collection had a lot of variety and imagination! Here is his collection.

I enjoy seeing the styles, designs and fabrics the talented designers used! I hope the best for all of them! Thanks Project Runway, lifetime, all the contestants, judges, and all involved for keeping creativity alive for all to see! I will be looking forward to the next project runway series!  See you then!

 Project Runway All Stars 2012

